点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.4
员工
9.7
性价比
8.5

点评

    Hao
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    非常满意。

    箱根远离都市喧嚣,是极佳的休闲度假圣地,华之宿在芦之湖元箱根港旁边,坐海盗船非常方便,旁边还有一家7/11,如果有什么临时需要的小东西也可及时购买。华之宿是一家精品酒店,不大,胜在精致,房间有露天温泉,我们那间正对着湖,空气清新,周围都是绿树,晚上泡着汤看星星真是浪漫。酒店提供的半食宿也非常走心,之前提出不能吃过于生冷的食物,主厨特地对食材进行了处理。酒店里最近新添一位中国店员,给我们提供了很多帮助,沟通起来也特别通畅,是一位非常温柔贴心的姑娘。离店时老板娘开车把我们送到元箱根港乘海盗船。建议去酒店时在元箱根港的7/11打电话请老板娘去接一下,省去自己寻找酒店和上坡的路。
    Jiang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    被褥很舒服,不想起床。露天温泉可以看到富士山,虽然天气影响,没能看的很清楚。温泉温度也很舒服,相信对于想要疗养的人也是有益处的吧。
    Even
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    超棒!长辈们很满意!

    虽然价格不菲但可以完全在里面享受甚至当做一个景点项目。带着长辈来,经过东京忙碌的游玩后来这休息,旅馆本身已经很美,家人在屋内可以拍照留念,泡温泉放松,还有非常精致的晚餐和早餐,完全不需要出去就在酒店内尽情享受就好。另外原本看评论很担心无法沟通,但店家新招了一名中国小姐姐,沟通就完全没问题啦
    Qianxin
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lei
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    wei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日

    初次体验日式住宿,非常放松,安静,很好

    怀石料理味道一般,咖啡不好喝。
    服务非常好,温泉很赞,房间很干净。
    Lu
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月5日
    到住的地方有个巨高的坡,拖行李上坡的过程很痛苦,不过可以电话帮忙开车接的~此外除了价格高跟很难看到富士山跟湖以外没啥可挑剔的。
    服务很到位,有会说中文的员工,私汤很棒,晚餐和早餐摆盘精美,口味就因人而异了,我们是不太习惯
    Leon
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Feng
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日

    完美!

    完美!飘雪的时候泡私汤的体验无与伦比!服务优秀,晚餐环式料理很棒,旅馆就在芦之湖元箱根港边上,交通方便,往上走300米左右就是最佳看富士山的地方,一切都是最好的体验,必须推荐!
    Debora
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月28日

    Top notch service!

    The hill leading up to the ryokan is extremely steep so be prepared for an intense workout.
    Spent two nights here to enjoy all that Hakone has to offer. I paid a hefty price but I attribute the cost to the scenery, maintenance, service, onsen, scrumptious kaiseki breakfast&dinner meals, and location (near Moto Hakone port, where you can purchase Odakyu's 2 or 3 day FreePass & catch the sightseeing "pirate ship"). 3/4 up the climb to this ryokan, I was warmly greeted by a kind gentleman who came down to assist with lugging my baggage up the remainder of the way. He gave me a welcome cup of matcha tea and a sweet upon check in. Thereafter, daily tea or coffee and a sweet is also provided. Everything in this charming little ryokan with only 6 guest rooms is kept immaculately clean. The bathroom's facial cleansing oil, facial moisturizer, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and other toiletries were high quality and didn't irritate my sensitive skin. Floor futon bedding was basic and clean. Onsen is usually public and segregated by sex, however, "family hours" between 8pm-7am allow you and your guest(s) to use the onsen privately if it is not already in use by other guests staying at the ryokan. The sulphur in the onsen was an interesting touch. The best meals I had during my entire two week trip to Japan was here. Because I am allergic to shellfish, the chef took great care to adjust my dishes to omit shellfish. Enjoyed my stay and especially loved the staff at Hananoyado Fukuya. I believe we were assisted by Kiyoko and Ling who always went the extra mile to make us happy. Kiyoko's English was very basic so she used her iPad's Google translate to communicate with us--so nifty. Ling spoke good English and was every bit as thoughtful as Kiyoko. They and all other ryokan staff members provided excellent, amazing, stellar service and treated us like royalty. Thank you Hananoyado Fukuya. You are fantastic!
    mochisfamily
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    A piece of Japanese heaven

    Having to come back home
    It has been such a fantastic experience. He hosts were so incredibly nice to us. We had dinner in our room which was absolutely delicious. The views and the private bath, awesome. Such comfortable futons and nice atmosphere. We only have good words for this hotel but it has been even better to feel as guests in their house, such hospitality, details and always smiling.
    Aliya
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    We got the last available room and it was a bit small for our liking but the view was great.
    Location and view amazing. Hosts are very hospitable and super helpful. Great experience of a Japanese stay. Very extensive and tasty dinner & breakfast. Hot spring baths were great, especially the outdoor one.
    Richard
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalia
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William Mosley
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日

    Awesom

    Service was amazing. The private open air onsen was nice for the family to enjoy together. The hostess paid great attention to details and made you feel like royalty. It was expensive, but well worth it.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    Great food and hospitality.
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Wonderful place to stay wish we’d had time to explore a little more. Delightful hosts

    Just a little guide to facilities in the room - didn’t find the tea selection until the morning.
    Amazing selection of food - it would have been nice to have a menu at breakfast like we had at dinner as was not sure what everything was.
    Martin
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Japanese culture at its best

    Nothing
    Everything was just perfect. We had a fantastic two days stay end of March and really enjoyed our time in Hananoyado Fukuya. The meals were delicious, the best Japanese food we had so far. The staff was more than friendly, not so fluent in English, but equipped with google translate, an iPad and a large amount of kindness, everything went well. The location is fantastic, great view on lake Ashi and, depending on weather conditions, on Mount Fuji. Fantastic and super relaxing private Onsen came on top. Always recommendable for everyone who wants to enjoy Japanese culture and cuisine.
    marlene
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kaley
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月17日

    Amazing stay at a traditional Japanese Ryokan. Not a single fault in our stay.

正在载入点评