Recensioner

9,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,7
Bekvämlighet
9,5
Boendets läge
9,2
Faciliteter
9,4
Personal
9,7
Prisvärt
8,5

Recensioner

    mochisfamily
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 maj 2018

    A piece of Japanese heaven

    Having to come back home
    It has been such a fantastic experience. He hosts were so incredibly nice to us. We had dinner in our room which was absolutely delicious. The views and the private bath, awesome. Such comfortable futons and nice atmosphere. We only have good words for this hotel but it has been even better to feel as guests in their house, such hospitality, details and always smiling.
    Aliya
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    13 maj 2018
    We got the last available room and it was a bit small for our liking but the view was great.
    Location and view amazing. Hosts are very hospitable and super helpful. Great experience of a Japanese stay. Very extensive and tasty dinner & breakfast. Hot spring baths were great, especially the outdoor one.
    Richard
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    23 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Natalia
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    William Mosley
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 april 2018

    Awesom

    Service was amazing. The private open air onsen was nice for the family to enjoy together. The hostess paid great attention to details and made you feel like royalty. It was expensive, but well worth it.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 april 2018
    Great food and hospitality.
    Susan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 april 2018

    Wonderful place to stay wish we’d had time to explore a little more. Delightful hosts

    Just a little guide to facilities in the room - didn’t find the tea selection until the morning.
    Amazing selection of food - it would have been nice to have a menu at breakfast like we had at dinner as was not sure what everything was.
    Martin
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 mars 2018

    Japanese culture at its best

    Nothing
    Everything was just perfect. We had a fantastic two days stay end of March and really enjoyed our time in Hananoyado Fukuya. The meals were delicious, the best Japanese food we had so far. The staff was more than friendly, not so fluent in English, but equipped with google translate, an iPad and a large amount of kindness, everything went well. The location is fantastic, great view on lake Ashi and, depending on weather conditions, on Mount Fuji. Fantastic and super relaxing private Onsen came on top. Always recommendable for everyone who wants to enjoy Japanese culture and cuisine.
    marlene
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kaley
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 mars 2018

    Amazing stay at a traditional Japanese Ryokan. Not a single fault in our stay.

    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Manyfun
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 mars 2018

    Perfect experience!

    Very comfortable staying. The staff are very nice. Food is excellent. Onsen is great.
    desperadoh
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 februari 2018
    Dinner, the variety and amount could be improved.
    Fuji Mountain View; hospitality, good location.
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    4 februari 2018
    The view at the check in lounge was impeccable. The cozy environment was perfect for family or couple
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    thejournalist
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 november 2017

    Perfect location, great service, last minute reservation

    The price is steep, but given level of service and quality of food I would do it again
    Great quiet retreat away from the hectic Japanese cities. Food was excellent and onsen really rejuvenated the body and spirit. The location was PERFECT. 15-20 minute walk to Lake Ashi Torii gate
    Anita
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    31 oktober 2017

    Overall a enjoyable experience

    Small room, small balcony and small outdoor onsen. The room without outdoor onsen is to be avoided.
    The staff were excellent, friendly and accommodating but the room was a bit small.
    Ed Kwon
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 oktober 2017

    Wonderful onsen experience, fantastic service and intimate location.

    lu

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    19 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner