Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    ilya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Debora
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 мая 2018

    Top notch service!

    The hill leading up to the ryokan is extremely steep so be prepared for an intense workout.
    Spent two nights here to enjoy all that Hakone has to offer. I paid a hefty price but I attribute the cost to the scenery, maintenance, service, onsen, scrumptious kaiseki breakfast&dinner meals, and location (near Moto Hakone port, where you can purchase Odakyu's 2 or 3 day FreePass & catch the sightseeing "pirate ship"). 3/4 up the climb to this ryokan, I was warmly greeted by a kind gentleman who came down to assist with lugging my baggage up the remainder of the way. He gave me a welcome cup of matcha tea and a sweet upon check in. Thereafter, daily tea or coffee and a sweet is also provided. Everything in this charming little ryokan with only 6 guest rooms is kept immaculately clean. The bathroom's facial cleansing oil, facial moisturizer, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and other toiletries were high quality and didn't irritate my sensitive skin. Floor futon bedding was basic and clean. Onsen is usually public and segregated by sex, however, "family hours" between 8pm-7am allow you and your guest(s) to use the onsen privately if it is not already in use by other guests staying at the ryokan. The sulphur in the onsen was an interesting touch. The best meals I had during my entire two week trip to Japan was here. Because I am allergic to shellfish, the chef took great care to adjust my dishes to omit shellfish. Enjoyed my stay and especially loved the staff at Hananoyado Fukuya. I believe we were assisted by Kiyoko and Ling who always went the extra mile to make us happy. Kiyoko's English was very basic so she used her iPad's Google translate to communicate with us--so nifty. Ling spoke good English and was every bit as thoughtful as Kiyoko. They and all other ryokan staff members provided excellent, amazing, stellar service and treated us like royalty. Thank you Hananoyado Fukuya. You are fantastic!
    mochisfamily
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018

    A piece of Japanese heaven

    Having to come back home
    It has been such a fantastic experience. He hosts were so incredibly nice to us. We had dinner in our room which was absolutely delicious. The views and the private bath, awesome. Such comfortable futons and nice atmosphere. We only have good words for this hotel but it has been even better to feel as guests in their house, such hospitality, details and always smiling.
    Aliya
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018
    We got the last available room and it was a bit small for our liking but the view was great.
    Location and view amazing. Hosts are very hospitable and super helpful. Great experience of a Japanese stay. Very extensive and tasty dinner & breakfast. Hot spring baths were great, especially the outdoor one.
    Richard
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Natalia
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    William Mosley
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 апреля 2018

    Awesom

    Service was amazing. The private open air onsen was nice for the family to enjoy together. The hostess paid great attention to details and made you feel like royalty. It was expensive, but well worth it.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 апреля 2018
    Great food and hospitality.
    Susan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 апреля 2018

    Wonderful place to stay wish we’d had time to explore a little more. Delightful hosts

    Just a little guide to facilities in the room - didn’t find the tea selection until the morning.
    Amazing selection of food - it would have been nice to have a menu at breakfast like we had at dinner as was not sure what everything was.
    Martin
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2018

    Japanese culture at its best

    Nothing
    Everything was just perfect. We had a fantastic two days stay end of March and really enjoyed our time in Hananoyado Fukuya. The meals were delicious, the best Japanese food we had so far. The staff was more than friendly, not so fluent in English, but equipped with google translate, an iPad and a large amount of kindness, everything went well. The location is fantastic, great view on lake Ashi and, depending on weather conditions, on Mount Fuji. Fantastic and super relaxing private Onsen came on top. Always recommendable for everyone who wants to enjoy Japanese culture and cuisine.
    marlene
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kaley
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 марта 2018

    Amazing stay at a traditional Japanese Ryokan. Not a single fault in our stay.

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Manyfun
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2018

    Perfect experience!

    Very comfortable staying. The staff are very nice. Food is excellent. Onsen is great.
    desperadoh
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 февраля 2018
    Dinner, the variety and amount could be improved.
    Fuji Mountain View; hospitality, good location.
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 февраля 2018
    The view at the check in lounge was impeccable. The cozy environment was perfect for family or couple
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    thejournalist
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 ноября 2017

    Perfect location, great service, last minute reservation

    The price is steep, but given level of service and quality of food I would do it again
    Great quiet retreat away from the hectic Japanese cities. Food was excellent and onsen really rejuvenated the body and spirit. The location was PERFECT. 15-20 minute walk to Lake Ashi Torii gate
    Anita
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    31 октября 2017

    Overall a enjoyable experience

    Small room, small balcony and small outdoor onsen. The room without outdoor onsen is to be avoided.
    The staff were excellent, friendly and accommodating but the room was a bit small.
Идет загрузка отзывов