후기

9.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.7
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
9.4
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    SUNMEE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 3일
    딱히 없음.
    위치도 좋고 직원도 매우 친절하며 깨끗하고 조용하다. 꼭 다시한번 방문하고 싶다.
    귀여운 혜윤 가족
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 8일

    가족 모두를 감동시켜주는 최고의 숙소

    저희는 가이드가 동반했지만, 한국어와 영어 안내문이 많이 부족해서 아주조금 아쉬운 부분이 있었지만, 직원들의 친절함이 이 또한 잊게 만들어 줍니다.
    저희는 6살 3살 여자어린이, 69세 어머님, 부부 이렇게 5명의 가족이 두개의 방을 이용하였습니다. 료칸에 도착할 때 비가 많이 왔지만 주차장까지 직원분께서 우산을 가지고 마중 나와서 너무 감동이있습니다. 온천탕은 크지는 않지만 깨끗하고 목욕에 필요한 물품들이 잘 구비되어 있었습니다. 두개의 방 중 하나는 개인 야외 온천탕이 포함된 방을 이용하였는데, 비가 왔지만 위에 나무 가림막 있어, 비를 맞지 않고 빗소리를 들으며 운치있는 온천을 즐길 수 있었습니다. 두 딸들도 추워하지 않고 재미있게 놀았습니다. 또한 제공되는 가이세키 요리는, 저의 6살& 3살 아이들을 포함해서 가족 모두 잊지못할 정도로 최고였습니다. 잠자리 이불 또한 침대는 아니지만, 푹신해서 아주 편했습니다. 숙소가 주변 해적선 선착장과 멀지 않고, 조금만 걸어가면 상점과 기념품 가게들이 있습니다. 호수가를 따라서 산책도 할 수 있습니다. 그리고 나무 숲으로 둘러싸여 있어 조용하게 산림욕 또한 즐길 수 있었습니다. 짧은 시간이였지만, 잊지못 할 추억을 만들고 돌아올 수 있도록 도와준 직원들에게 모두 감사합니다. 기회가 된다면, 가족 모두 다시한번 꼭 다시 묶고싶은 숙소입니다.
    mochisfamily
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 18일

    A piece of Japanese heaven

    Having to come back home
    It has been such a fantastic experience. He hosts were so incredibly nice to us. We had dinner in our room which was absolutely delicious. The views and the private bath, awesome. Such comfortable futons and nice atmosphere. We only have good words for this hotel but it has been even better to feel as guests in their house, such hospitality, details and always smiling.
    Aliya
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일
    We got the last available room and it was a bit small for our liking but the view was great.
    Location and view amazing. Hosts are very hospitable and super helpful. Great experience of a Japanese stay. Very extensive and tasty dinner & breakfast. Hot spring baths were great, especially the outdoor one.
    Richard
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Natalia
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    William Mosley
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 7일

    Awesom

    Service was amazing. The private open air onsen was nice for the family to enjoy together. The hostess paid great attention to details and made you feel like royalty. It was expensive, but well worth it.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 7일
    Great food and hospitality.
    Susan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일

    Wonderful place to stay wish we’d had time to explore a little more. Delightful hosts

    Just a little guide to facilities in the room - didn’t find the tea selection until the morning.
    Amazing selection of food - it would have been nice to have a menu at breakfast like we had at dinner as was not sure what everything was.
    Martin
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일

    Japanese culture at its best

    Nothing
    Everything was just perfect. We had a fantastic two days stay end of March and really enjoyed our time in Hananoyado Fukuya. The meals were delicious, the best Japanese food we had so far. The staff was more than friendly, not so fluent in English, but equipped with google translate, an iPad and a large amount of kindness, everything went well. The location is fantastic, great view on lake Ashi and, depending on weather conditions, on Mount Fuji. Fantastic and super relaxing private Onsen came on top. Always recommendable for everyone who wants to enjoy Japanese culture and cuisine.
    marlene
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kaley
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 17일

    Amazing stay at a traditional Japanese Ryokan. Not a single fault in our stay.

    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Manyfun
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 5일

    Perfect experience!

    Very comfortable staying. The staff are very nice. Food is excellent. Onsen is great.
    desperadoh
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 19일
    Dinner, the variety and amount could be improved.
    Fuji Mountain View; hospitality, good location.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 4일
    The view at the check in lounge was impeccable. The cozy environment was perfect for family or couple
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    thejournalist
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 20일

    Perfect location, great service, last minute reservation

    The price is steep, but given level of service and quality of food I would do it again
    Great quiet retreat away from the hectic Japanese cities. Food was excellent and onsen really rejuvenated the body and spirit. The location was PERFECT. 15-20 minute walk to Lake Ashi Torii gate
    Anita
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 10월 31일

    Overall a enjoyable experience

    Small room, small balcony and small outdoor onsen. The room without outdoor onsen is to be avoided.
    The staff were excellent, friendly and accommodating but the room was a bit small.
이용 후기 로딩중