クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.5
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
9.4
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    Ryota
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Kyo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    非日常の中で味わえる日常

    温度調節が難しい季節なので仕方ない所もあるかと思いますが、贅沢を言うと、もっと幅広い気温に対応できる布団が欲しかったです。
    部屋が広くて綺麗なのはもちろん、リラックスできる匂いでありつつ、それを強調し過ぎない所が良かったです。食事も美味でありながら、常に次の料理に対するワクワクがあって楽しめました。
    Hisasi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月27日

    やすらぎ

    接客がすばらしい お料理が美味しい お風呂がすばらしい
    陽子
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月18日

    良い母娘旅でした。

    母と2人で泊まったが、静かなところで過ごし易かったです。
    sinnu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月13日
    偶々部屋のロケションは木が邪魔で芦ノ湖と富士山の姿が隠れていました。少し残念でした。
    お食事はとても見た目も、味も繊細で、器一つ一つは素敵で、感動しました。
    Sato
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月19日
    コメントはありません。
    SACHIKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月14日

    こじんまりとしたただ住まいの旅館、富士山を真正面にしたロビーの全面ガラス張りが一点の曇りもなく磨き抜かれているか事がお持て成しの真髄だなぁってしみじみ感動致しました。

    バス停から僅か2分の所ですのに、坂道が急との事で社長様が快く送迎して下さったご親切に感謝でした。
    mochisfamily
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月18日

    A piece of Japanese heaven

    Having to come back home
    It has been such a fantastic experience. He hosts were so incredibly nice to us. We had dinner in our room which was absolutely delicious. The views and the private bath, awesome. Such comfortable futons and nice atmosphere. We only have good words for this hotel but it has been even better to feel as guests in their house, such hospitality, details and always smiling.
    Aliya
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    We got the last available room and it was a bit small for our liking but the view was great.
    Location and view amazing. Hosts are very hospitable and super helpful. Great experience of a Japanese stay. Very extensive and tasty dinner & breakfast. Hot spring baths were great, especially the outdoor one.
    Richard
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Natalia
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月10日
    コメントはありません。
    William Mosley
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月7日

    Awesom

    Service was amazing. The private open air onsen was nice for the family to enjoy together. The hostess paid great attention to details and made you feel like royalty. It was expensive, but well worth it.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月7日
    Great food and hospitality.
    Susan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Wonderful place to stay wish we’d had time to explore a little more. Delightful hosts

    Just a little guide to facilities in the room - didn’t find the tea selection until the morning.
    Amazing selection of food - it would have been nice to have a menu at breakfast like we had at dinner as was not sure what everything was.
    Martin
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Japanese culture at its best

    Nothing
    Everything was just perfect. We had a fantastic two days stay end of March and really enjoyed our time in Hananoyado Fukuya. The meals were delicious, the best Japanese food we had so far. The staff was more than friendly, not so fluent in English, but equipped with google translate, an iPad and a large amount of kindness, everything went well. The location is fantastic, great view on lake Ashi and, depending on weather conditions, on Mount Fuji. Fantastic and super relaxing private Onsen came on top. Always recommendable for everyone who wants to enjoy Japanese culture and cuisine.
    marlene
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Kaley
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月17日

    Amazing stay at a traditional Japanese Ryokan. Not a single fault in our stay.

    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Manyfun
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月5日

    Perfect experience!

    Very comfortable staying. The staff are very nice. Food is excellent. Onsen is great.
    desperadoh
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月19日
    Dinner, the variety and amount could be improved.
    Fuji Mountain View; hospitality, good location.
読み込み中...