Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,5
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nunzio Schettino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 novembre 2017
    Accoglienza calorosa, servizio ottimo e vera cucina giapponese
    mochisfamily
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018

    A piece of Japanese heaven

    Having to come back home
    It has been such a fantastic experience. He hosts were so incredibly nice to us. We had dinner in our room which was absolutely delicious. The views and the private bath, awesome. Such comfortable futons and nice atmosphere. We only have good words for this hotel but it has been even better to feel as guests in their house, such hospitality, details and always smiling.
    Aliya
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 maggio 2018
    We got the last available room and it was a bit small for our liking but the view was great.
    Location and view amazing. Hosts are very hospitable and super helpful. Great experience of a Japanese stay. Very extensive and tasty dinner & breakfast. Hot spring baths were great, especially the outdoor one.
    Richard
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Natalia
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    William Mosley
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018

    Awesom

    Service was amazing. The private open air onsen was nice for the family to enjoy together. The hostess paid great attention to details and made you feel like royalty. It was expensive, but well worth it.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018
    Great food and hospitality.
    Susan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 aprile 2018

    Wonderful place to stay wish we’d had time to explore a little more. Delightful hosts

    Just a little guide to facilities in the room - didn’t find the tea selection until the morning.
    Amazing selection of food - it would have been nice to have a menu at breakfast like we had at dinner as was not sure what everything was.
    Martin
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 marzo 2018

    Japanese culture at its best

    Nothing
    Everything was just perfect. We had a fantastic two days stay end of March and really enjoyed our time in Hananoyado Fukuya. The meals were delicious, the best Japanese food we had so far. The staff was more than friendly, not so fluent in English, but equipped with google translate, an iPad and a large amount of kindness, everything went well. The location is fantastic, great view on lake Ashi and, depending on weather conditions, on Mount Fuji. Fantastic and super relaxing private Onsen came on top. Always recommendable for everyone who wants to enjoy Japanese culture and cuisine.
    marlene
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kaley
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 marzo 2018

    Amazing stay at a traditional Japanese Ryokan. Not a single fault in our stay.

    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Manyfun
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 marzo 2018

    Perfect experience!

    Very comfortable staying. The staff are very nice. Food is excellent. Onsen is great.
    desperadoh
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 febbraio 2018
    Dinner, the variety and amount could be improved.
    Fuji Mountain View; hospitality, good location.
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 febbraio 2018
    The view at the check in lounge was impeccable. The cozy environment was perfect for family or couple
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    thejournalist
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 novembre 2017

    Perfect location, great service, last minute reservation

    The price is steep, but given level of service and quality of food I would do it again
    Great quiet retreat away from the hectic Japanese cities. Food was excellent and onsen really rejuvenated the body and spirit. The location was PERFECT. 15-20 minute walk to Lake Ashi Torii gate
    Anita
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    31 ottobre 2017

    Overall a enjoyable experience

    Small room, small balcony and small outdoor onsen. The room without outdoor onsen is to be avoided.
    The staff were excellent, friendly and accommodating but the room was a bit small.
Caricamento recensioni...